Village of Long Grove Illinois


Appointed Officials

Plan Commission & Zoning Board of Appeals

Helen Wilson (Chair) 
Brooke Bauer
Charles Cohn
Magdalena Dvorak-Matthews
Shelly Rubin
Richard Terrett
Jeffrey Kazmer

Architectural Commission

​Lynn Michaelson-Cohn (Chair)
​Moanna Mower
Laura Mikolajczak
John Plunkett
Allen Roiter
Jeanne Sylvester
George A. Tapas
Vacant Position (Secretary)

Conservancy/Scenic Corridor Committee

Kelley Smith (Chair)
Jeanette Burger
Sharon DalCompo
Kathy Wiberg
Vacant Position

Economic Development Commission

Bob Brinley
Pam Brown
Roger Goble
Minah Hall
Jay Levin
Rob Pipin
Eric Russell
Irwin Steinberg
Translate »
Scroll to Top
Skip to content