MEETING MINUTES OF THE LONG GROVE ARCHITECTURAL COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING August 29, 2022 6:00 P.M.

Chairwoman Sylvester called the special meeting of the Long Grove Architectural Commission (AC) Workshop to order at 6:00 p.m. with the following members present.

Members Present: Allen Roiter; John Marshall; Matthew Akins; Jeanne Sylvester; Laura Mikolajczak; and John Plunkett.

Members Absent: None.

Also Present: Greg Jackson, Long Grove's Village Manager, Amanda Orenchuk and Jessica Marvin, Community Development Services.

Staff held a training workshop with the Architectural Commission going over the history and roles of the commission.

Meeting Adjourned at 6:59 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jessica Marvin Associate Planner